Video

Some of the videos can be viewed at the site's Facebook page.

To view videos, you will need Real Player or WM Player for respective files.
Video clips available at the site:

Official videos with Ekaterina Gordeeva released in the US

фото

Snowden on Ice

At the end of 1997, Katia appeared in a Christmas TV special "Snowden on Ice." In this heartwarming musical on ice, a figure skater (played by Katia) returns to her home town with her little daughter (played by Daria) and discovers that going back really means moving forward. A tale of magic, hope and family happiness featuring performances by Olympic skaters Ekaterina Gordeeva, Scott Hamilton, Kurt Browning and Josee Chouinard, with songs performed by Amy Grant, Anne Murray, Olivia Newton-John, Lou Rawls, Kenny Rogers, and B.J. Thomas. The video was sold at Target stores, if you are lucky, you can still stumble upon it at some Targets.

фото

My Sergei

Right before the 1998 Olympics in Nagano, in February, CBS network showed a docudrama "My Sergei" which was based on the best-selling book by Ekaterina Gordeeva. This stirring and heartfelt tribute is a real-life fairy tale: the story of Sergei Grinkov and Ekaterina Gordeeva. This is the story of their life together, as told in Ekaterina's own words, for their daughter Daria. Unique re-enactments, actual skating clips, and interviews with fellow skaters Scott Hamilton, Kristi Yamaguchi, Victor Petrenko, Alexandr Fadeev, and many more, it brings the romance and tragedy of these champions vividly to life. Re-enactments from Sergei and Katia's life were played by World champions Elena Berezhnaya and Anton Sikharulidze who were specially invited for that role by Ekaterina Gordeeva herself.

фото

Snowden - Raggedy Ann & Andy Holiday Show

At the end of 1998, Katia appeared in a Christmas TV special "The Snowden Raggedy Ann & Andy Holiday Show." This video features Scott Hamilton, Ekaterina Gordeeva, Kurt Browning and Josee Chouinard. Daring leaps, amazing acrobatics, marvelous music, sensational skating and a magic mirror make this special holiday show a skating spectacular on ice. In this exciting tale of dreams fulfilled, a beautiful magic mirror reveals the wishes of small children to Snowden, Raggedy Ann & Andy, Doc and an all-star cast of skaters. The Snowden, Raggedy Ann & Andy Holiday Show is destined to become a family favorite. Unfortunately, Katia's daughter Daria did not appear in this special.

фото

An Evening with Scott Hamilton and Friends

In January 2004, Katia appeared on an Evening with Scott Hamilton and Friends DVD, that captured Scott Hamilton's show of October 23, 2003 in Loveland, Colorado. Four-time U.S. National Champion and Olympic Gold Medalist Scott Hamilton leads an all-star cast of Olympic, National, and World Champion skaters - featuring Brian Orser, Jozef Sabovcik, Steven Cousins, Ekaterina Gordeeva, Yuka Sato, Rory Flack Burghart, Jenni Meno, Todd Sand, Jason Dungjien, Renee Roca, and Gorsha Sur - in a dazzling display of figure skating artistry. Choreographed to the timeless sounds of pianist-singer Michael Feinstein performing a spellbinding mix of American Songbook classics, live, on the ice (with special guest vocalist Darlene Love).
Ekaterina skated two programs - Smile and A Sunday Kind of Love. Also she appears in the group numbers.

Видео

Некоторые видеоклипы можно посмотреть на странице сайта в Facebook

Для просмотра вам понадобятся бесплатные Real Player или WM Player (в соответствии с файлом).
Видеоклипы, которые можно скачать с сайта:

Информация об официальных видео, выпущенных в США

фото

Снеговик на Льду

В конце 1997 года в США вышел детский рождественский телефильм "Snowden on Ice" (Снеговик на льду). В фильме снялись Екатерина Гордеева, Дарья Гринькова, Скотт Хэмилтон, Курт Браунинг и Жозе Шуинард. Катя играет детскую писательницу, которая возвращается со своей дочкой, которую играет Даша, в свой родной город после многолетнего отсутствия. Катина героиня в детстве занималась фигурным катанием, но после неудачного выступления решила, что это не для нее. По возвращении в родной город, она опять открывает для себя красоту этого спорта.

фото

Мой Сергей

В феврале 1998 года американская телекомпания CBS выпустила документальный телефильм по мотивам книги Екатерины Гордеевой "Мой Сергей". В фильм вошли записи программ Кати и Сергея, отрывки из личных видео, интервью с Катей, её родителями, Мариной Зуевой, Александром Фадеевым, Виктором Петренко, Скоттом Хэмилтоном, Кристи Ямагучи и многими другими. Некоторые моменты из жизни Кати и Сергея были сыграны Еленой Бережной и Антоном Сихарулидзе, которых Катя специально выбрала для этих ролей.

фото

Снеговик на Льду - 2

В конце 1998 года в США вышел детский рождественский телефильм "The Snowden Raggedy Ann & Andy Holiday Show." В телефильме снялись многие фигуристы из первого "Снеговика," но история совсем не имела к нему никакого отношения. В этот раз история была о волшебном зеркале, которое показывало заветные желания всех детей планеты, а Снеговик и его друзья исполняли эти желания. Катя сыграла балерину, над которой все смеялись, но она показала, что еще может танцевать и улыбаться.

фото

Скотт Хэмилтон и Друзья

В январе 2004 года вышел DVD с записью Шоу Скотта Хэмилтона, прошедшего 23 октября 2003 года в Ловлэнде, Колорадо. Олимпийский чемпион Скотт Хэмилтон собрал своих друзей - чемпионов олимпийских игр, мировых и национальных чемпионатов в фигурном катании: Брайана Орсера, Джозефа Собовчика, Стивена Казенса, Екатерину Гордееву, Юку Сато, Рори Флэк Берхарт, Дженни Мено, Тодда Сэнда, Джейсона Данджина, Рене Року и Гошу Сура - в великолепном шоу мастеров фигурного катания. Фигуристы катаются под звуки нестареющих мелодий американской классики в исполнении Майкла Файнстайна и Дарлин Лав.
Екатерина Гордеева исполнила две сольных программы - Smile и A Sunday Kind of Love, а также приняла участие в групповых постановках.